Part of the HSBC BWF World Tour Super 300
Prize Money USD 200 000.–

March 22nd - 27th 2022, St. Jakobshalle Basel



The Organisation Committee (OC) and most of the Heads of the Departments can be contacted by E-mail. If you need any special services or if you have a question concerning one of the departments, please make use of the list below:




President of the OC Christian Wackernagel
Tech. Director of the OC Julien Tissot
Member of the OC Rocco Verrelli
Accreditation Christophe Baechler
Catering Moni Salathé
Competition/Entries Thomas Mösch
Hall/Foyer Rolf Roth
Hotel/Accommodation Christina Albiker
Informationdesk Rocco Verrelli
Linejudges Patrick Meier
Media media(at)
New Media Marco Kunz
Program Markus Hegar
Referee TBD
Referee (Deputy) TBD
Referee (Local Deputy) Barbara Fryer (SUI)
Security Hansueli Stohler
Supporter Nils Wackernagel
Tickets Isabelle Wackernagel
Tournamentdesk Christian Huggler
Transportation TBD
Umpires Péter Mészàros
Webmaster Marco Kunz